Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shelly Ann

Shelly Ann

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Ann
"I’ve been with this place for a while, I have had a few people work with me on my account. However I have experienced the most well informed, helpful, thorough, and prompt service changing my current policy and adding my daughter’s car. I am so impressed with Saherra! I am generally a little confused in the break down and changes. Not today, I had things explained verbally and broken down in an email with a few options. This place is very fortunate to have such a well versed, kind young lady working with them."
Profile photo of Joseph Martin

Joseph Martin

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Martin
"Kahlia and the State Farm team have always gone above and beyond with all my insurance needs. I've been a customer for well over 20 years and have been very impressed with Kahlias attention to details and quickness in getting me requested docs. Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Ruben Leon

Ruben Leon

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Leon
"I just purchased an auto insurance policy with State Farm. Saherra Meda assisted me through the process and was very helpful and courteous. I would highly recommend this office if you are in need of insurance."
Profile photo of Frederick Guzman

Frederick Guzman

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frederick Guzman
"Good expierance with Valerie very helpful and friendly answer all questions I asked"
Profile photo of adam lopez

adam lopez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by adam lopez
"Valerie made adding a new car to my policy so easy…amazing customer service! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Guillermo Morales

Guillermo Morales

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guillermo Morales
"Saherra helped me with getting a new quote, and made it a breeze to get coverage for my car, very helpful"
Profile photo of Vince Kilbride

Vince Kilbride

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Kilbride
"Saherra was quite helpful. She answered all my questions professionally. I would call her again, if need be."
Profile photo of Jeremy Hufton

Jeremy Hufton

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Hufton
"Kahlia is an absolutely wonderful State Farm representative. She's responsive and helpful, and it's always a pleasure speaking with her. I'd give her more than five stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Rosanna Richardson

Rosanna Richardson

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosanna Richardson
"I enjoy working with Valerie. She always takes care of what I need. I also deal with someone else there and I forgot her name but she’s been really good too. I enjoy working with this office."
Profile photo of Solomone Kafoa

Solomone Kafoa

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Solomone Kafoa
"Saherra Meda was so helpful she helps with what I wanted no problem and im totally satisfied with the service she provided 100%"
Profile photo of Estella Lopez

Estella Lopez

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estella Lopez
"Saherra was very helpful and professional when dealing with concerns."
Profile photo of RENE MORA

RENE MORA

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RENE MORA
"I really had good experience in this office, the girls are very professional and made me feel very comfortable adding my cars to my policy and explaining me the life insurance options, I really recommend this State Farm office, excellent service!!!"
Profile photo of Paula Sherman

Paula Sherman

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Sherman
"Saherra was absolutely the best agent I’ve worked with in a long time. Personable, professional and worked hard to meet my needs she deserves 10 stars if they had them. Thank you Saherra you made my experience enjoyable rather than painful. 🤩"
Profile photo of Suhas Prabhu

Suhas Prabhu

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suhas Prabhu
"Valerie is exceptional in her work and is always very helpful. Amidst busy days and holidays she always made sure work was getting done on time. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Sergio Macedo

Sergio Macedo

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Macedo
"Saherra was very friendly and helpful when she gave me my quote! What a breath of fresh air!!"
Profile photo of William Southwick

William Southwick

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Southwick
"Valerie was great, I had a few questions about changes in California and I received excellent service. My questions were answered and I was treated very well."
Profile photo of Maggie Bernal

Maggie Bernal

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Bernal
"I've been with this office for years. Nothing but great experience always helpful always served for me."
Profile photo of Oris Paul Gottschall

Oris Paul Gottschall

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oris Paul Gottschall
"Sahara was exceptional in her efforts to remedy my issues effectively and expeditiously…5 star all the way"
Profile photo of Jonathan Go

Jonathan Go

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Go
"Kahlia is great to work with - personable, efficient, and thorough. Thank you Kahlia!"
Profile photo of Pete Dougherty

Pete Dougherty

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Dougherty
"Sahara was very helpful in getting back to me quickly and Explaining the outrageous increases in my auto insurance."
Profile photo of marlon blandino

marlon blandino

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marlon blandino
"Hello. I really appreciate the assistance and quick response I received from Saherra Meda. She did a great job and it was nice to find professional employees still available."
Profile photo of Alfonso Guardia

Alfonso Guardia

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfonso Guardia
"Enjoy very much the team at State Farm always there for you ."
Profile photo of joe Santana

joe Santana

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joe Santana
"Best customer service"
Profile photo of Miguel Vega

Miguel Vega

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Vega
"I've been with this new State Farm Insurance Agency for about nine months ever since my old State Farm Agents retired. I am very happy with these new agents. Michael Barraza and his Agents Kristina, Kahlia and Valerie and extremely patient, polite very helpful. And if there is a question they can't answer, they will research it and promptly get back to you. I had the option of switching to a different State Farm closer to me. When I called to speak with an Agent, I can't remember if it was Kahlia, Kristina or Valerie to discuss the matter, she said there was no problem making the transfer. She did not try influence me in anyway to stay with them. But the more I spoke with her I felt very comfortable and good. I decided to stay with Mike Barraza, Kristina, Kahlia and Valerie. I highly recommend this State Farm Team. They will treat you right."
Profile photo of Sam Lopez

Sam Lopez

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Lopez
"Valerie is just amazing she helped finding the best policy for my car she was there to answer every question I had. Valerie is the best agent to have very professional, Thank you Valerie."